How do I delete my account?
When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. We can not reactivate deleted accounts.
To delete your account, you need to write us at firstname.lastname@example.org. Make sure that you are emailing us from the account linked to the profile you wish to delete. When we get your request we will delete your account immediately.